About Us

12 Regional Offices

The Office of Head Start (OHS) has 12 Regional Offices that support the administration of grants, oversight, and training and technical assistance (TTA). These offices are located in Boston, MA; New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Atlanta, GA; Chicago, IL; Kansas City, MO; Dallas, TX; Denver, CO; San Francisco, CA; and Seattle, WA. The Regional Offices for American Indian and Alaska Native (AIAN) and Migrant and Seasonal Head Start (MSHS) programs are located in Washington, DC.